TBS wird digitalisiert

TBS TEAM 24 wird zunehmend ein IT- und Entwicklungsunternehmen. Mittelfrisstig ist es unser Ziel alle Arbeitsprozesse im Unternehmen zu digitalisieren und Virtualisieren, was den Operatoren die Freiheit verleiht sich noch mehr auf die Belange des Kunden zu konzentrieren und dadurch einen Konkurenzvorsprung beizubehalten.

Zero Effort Assistance

Bluebox corporate

BlueBox Corporate ist eine intelligente und allumfassende IT Anwendung für Bearbeitung der Assistancefälle. Es bietet dem Operator eine Vielzahl der Möglichkeiten den Assistancefall effizient und mühelos zu bearbeiten und zu beenden. Die BlueBox Corporate ist da um den Operator bei seiner Arbeit zu entlasten und die Fehler zu vermeiden. Assistance, geht auch einfach!

Bluebox connect

BlueBox Connect ist eine Zentraldatenbank die der Datenverwaltung für alle Belange unseres Geschäftes dient. Sei es die EIngangsdaten unserer Dienstleister, der Datenaustasch mit der Versicherung, die Analytikdaten und die Aufbereitung für das FInanzwesen, all das und noch mehr errichtet die BlueBox Connect mit Bravur.

Bluebox Track Monitor

BlueBox Track Monitor ist eine WEB basierte Mobile App, die dazu dient, dass der Benutzer den Status seines Assistancefalls Live beobachten kann. Nach dem EIngang eines Assistancefalls in die BlueBox Corporate wird der Benutzer mittels einer Mitteilung im Live Ticker über den Status informiert.Die Frage, wann der Dienstleister am Pannenort eintrifft erübricht sich damit.

Bluebox Track

BlueBox Track je mobilna aplikacija, ki pogodbenikom na terenu olajšuje komunikacijo z asistenčnim centrom, poenostavlja proces obdelave in zaključevanja asistenčnega primera, omogoča vpogled v dogajanje na terenu v realnem času in ne nazadnje omogoča brezhibno kontrolo količine in kvalitete + opravljenih storitev pogodbenikov TBS Team 24.

Bluebox Clients

Die schnelle und genaue Information ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit BlueBox Clients Anwendung bieten wir all unseren Kunden die Einsicht in das Geschehen, als ob die Assistanceplattform in Ihr Unternehmen integriert würde. Die Datenverarbeitungstool sorgt dafür, dass die Versicherungen und andere Kunden ihre weiterentwickljungen der Assistanceprodukte genau plannen können und damit die Erträge und Profitabilität erhöhen.

Bluebox Staff

Die BlueBox Staff is teine WEB basierende mobile APP, die zur Informierung aller Mitarbeiter bei TBS TEAM 24 dient. Alle, fšr mitarbeiter wichtige Informationen, wie der Dienstplan, Änderungen, neue Produkte, Kinden, Warnungen, SLAs, usw … werden dem Mitarbeiter leive zugespielt. Somit werden die Missverstöndnisse weitgehend ausgeschalten.

TBS is digitalizing

TBS TEAM 24 is evidently getting more and more an IT- Solutions company, with the focus on operational processes at every aspect of its business. Our mission for the mid-term in the future is to fully digitalize and virtualize all the business processes. This will enable the operaters to fully focus on the supportive role in offering the clients the best solution in the right time.

Zero Effort Assistance

Bluebox corporate

The BlueBox Corporate is an allround IT operations plattform, which is the central workspace for handling the assistance cases. It comes with the Built-in intelligent solutions and self-learning features. It offers the operator a state of the art support during the whole process of case handling. The Assistance work made easy!

Bluebox connect

BlueBox Connect is our central Database Plattform, ensuring the data merging and managing of all relevan business data. Incoming data from our provider´s network, plattform fort he data exchange between Insurance and provider, analytical data and the accountancy data plattform. Simply the place where all the relevant data meet each other and ensure a flowless data exchange for the sake of excellent service provision.

Bluebox Track Monitor

BlueBox Track Monitor is WEB based mobile application which was designed for Live tracking of the technical case fort he client. If the client is in posession of a Smart Phone it can upon registering the case in BlueBox Corporate immediatelly track the handling process in live ticker. There are no more questions as fort he time of arrival of the technical proveder … everything is traceable on the Smartphone. We oofer this service free of charge to all our local and international clients.

Bluebox Track

BlueBox Track is an APP, that has been designed to support the technical provider and ease the communication with TBS TEAM 24. An assistance case can be handed over to the provider with all the relevant details which again minimize the possibilities for errors. The case can be handled without the phone call and paperwork … Its all digital!

Bluebox Clients

Information is a key to success. And, BlueBox Clients application has been designed to offer the clients a variety of data, which they can use to evaluate their assistance products, feasability and profitability. And, it is a great tool to monitor the trends and figures in order to optimize the development process for new assistance products.

Bluebox Staff

The WEB Based Mobile App BlueBox Staff is ensuring that every piece of relevant information comes to our employees in real time. There are no more missunderstandings and every colleague at TBS TEAM 24 is informed about the most importsant things like Timetable, SLA, number of cases, new products, alerts, etc … in real time.